Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I. (2018)

Action & Adventure

Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.

Score: 7.8/10 from 133 votes
First Air Date: 2018-09-24
Last Air Date: 2021-05-07
Total Seasons: 3
Total Episodes: 56
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: CBS

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2018-09-24
Season 2
First air date: 2019-09-27
Season 3
First air date: 2020-12-04


Jay Hernandez
as Thomas Magnum
Perdita Weeks
as Juliet Higgins
Zachary Knighton
as Orville “Rick” Wright
Stephen Hill
as Theodore “T.C.” Calvin
Tim Kang
as Det. Gordon Katsumoto
Amy Hill
as Kumu


Production Shayne Hartigan Extras Casting Coordinator