Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Brooklyn Nine-Nine (2013)


A single-camera ensemble comedy following the lives of an eclectic group of detectives in a New York precinct, including one slacker who is forced to shape up when he gets a new boss.

Score: 8.2/10 from 1764 votes
First Air Date: 2013-09-17
Last Air Date: 2020-04-23
Total Seasons: 8
Total Episodes: 145
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: NBC, FOX

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2015-08-30
Season 1
First air date: 2013-09-17
Season 2
First air date: 2014-09-28
Season 3
First air date: 2015-09-27
Season 4
First air date: 2016-09-20
Season 5
First air date: 2017-09-26
Season 6
First air date: 2019-01-10
Season 7
First air date: 2020-02-06
Season 8
First air date: 2021-08-12


Andy Samberg
as Jake Peralta
Melissa Fumero
as Amy Santiago
Terry Crews
as Terry Jeffords
Joe Lo Truglio
as Charles Boyle
Stephanie Beatriz
as Rosa Diaz
Andre Braugher
as Ray Holt
Dirk Blocker
as Michael Hitchcock
Joel McKinnon Miller
as Norman Scully