Modern Family

Modern Family (2009)


The Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker clan is a wonderfully large and blended family. They give us an honest and often hilarious look into the sometimes warm, sometimes twisted, embrace of the modern family.

Score: 7.6/10 from 1391 votes
First Air Date: 2009-09-23
Last Air Date: 2020-04-08
Total Seasons: 11
Total Episodes: 250
Status: Ended
Network: ABC

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2009-10-15
Season 1
First air date: 2009-09-23
Season 2
First air date: 2010-09-22
Season 3
First air date: 2011-09-21
Season 4
First air date: 2012-09-26
Season 5
First air date: 2013-09-25
Season 6
First air date: 2014-09-24
Season 7
First air date: 2015-09-23
Season 8
First air date: 2016-09-21
Season 9
First air date: 2017-09-27
Season 10
First air date: 2018-09-26
Season 11
First air date: 2019-09-25


Ed O'Neill
as Jay Pritchett
Sofía Vergara
as Gloria Delgado-Pritchett
Julie Bowen
as Claire Dunphy
Ty Burrell
as Phil Dunphy
Jesse Tyler Ferguson
as Mitchell Pritchett
Eric Stonestreet
as Cameron Tucker
Sarah Hyland
as Haley Dunphy
Ariel Winter
as Alex Dunphy
Nolan Gould
as Luke Dunphy
Rico Rodriguez
as Manny Delgado
Aubrey Anderson-Emmons
as Lily Tucker-Pritchett
Jeremy Maguire
as Joe Pritchett
Reid Ewing
as Dylan Marshall


Production Jeffrey Richman Executive Producer
Production Abraham Higginbotham Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Morton Executive Producer
Production Paul Corrigan Executive Producer
Production Brad Walsh Executive Producer
Production Danny Zuker Executive Producer
Production Steven Levitan Executive Producer
Production Christopher Lloyd Executive Producer