Arrow (2012)

CrimeDramaMysteryAction & Adventure

Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

Score: 6.6/10 from 4529 votes
First Air Date: 2012-10-10
Last Air Date: 2020-01-28
Total Seasons: 8
Total Episodes: 170
Status: Ended
Network: The CW

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2013-10-02
Season 1
First air date: 2012-10-10
Season 2
First air date: 2013-10-09
Season 3
First air date: 2014-10-08
Season 4
First air date: 2015-10-07
Season 5
First air date: 2016-10-05
Season 6
First air date: 2017-10-12
Season 7
First air date: 2018-10-15
Season 8
First air date: 2019-10-15


Stephen Amell
as Oliver Queen / Green Arrow
David Ramsey
as John Diggle / Spartan
Katie Cassidy
as Laurel Lance / Black Canary
Rick Gonzalez
as Rene Ramirez / Wild Dog
Katherine McNamara
as Mia Smoak / Blackstar
Juliana Harkavy
as Dinah Drake / Black Canary
Joseph David-Jones
as Connor Hawke
Ben Lewis
as Adult William Clayton