The Batman

The Batman (2022)


Director: Matt Reeves

The Batman Vodly
Release Date: 2022-03-03
Status: Post Production
Production Companies : DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures, DC Films, 6th & Idaho, DC Comics
Production Country: United States of America


Robert Pattinson
as Bruce Wayne / Batman
Zoë Kravitz
as Selina Kyle
Paul Dano
as Edward Nashton
Jeffrey Wright
as James Gordon
Andy Serkis
as Alfred Pennyworth
Colin Farrell
as Oswald Cobblepot
John Turturro
as Carmine Falcone
Peter Sarsgaard
as District Attorney Gil Colson
Barry Keoghan
as Officer Stanley Merkel
Alex Ferns
as Commissioner Pete Savage
Jayme Lawson
as Bella Reál
Rupert Penry-Jones
as Mayor Don Mitchell Jr.
Con O'Neill
as Chief Mackenzie Bock
Vic Waghorn
as Gotham Fire Chief Sheddon
Dave Simon
as Police Chief Hanrahan
Amy Clare Beales
as Special Agent 2
Joseph Balderrama
as Lead Detective
Todd Boyce
as Fire Marshall
Andreea Helen David
as Detective
Gil Perez-Abraham
Max Carver
Charlie Carver
Elliot Warren
Mark Killeen
Bern Collaço
as GCPD Detective
Angela Yeoh
as Forensic Photographer
Jay Lycurgo
as Thug
John Wolfe
as Thug
Elijah Baker
as Thug
Will Rowlands
as Thug
Amanda Blake
as Command Crisis Tech
Obie Matthew
as Funeral Mourner
Alfredo Tavares
as Forensic
Kosha Engler
as Mayor Mitchell's Wife
Stuart Whelan
as FBI
Elena Saurel
as Detective on Phone
Daniel Eghan
as Banker
Phil Aizlewood
as Bodyguard
Bernardo Santos
as FBI Agent
Kiran Asahan
as Press Woman
Kenny-Lee Mbanefo
as News Reporter
Tiago Martins
as News Reporter
Amber Sienna
as Gentlemen's Club Hostess
Sid Sagar
as Digital Forensics Cop
Ed Kear
as Surly Cop
Ruth Horrocks
as Mourner
Leemore Marrett Jr.
as Gotham City Cop
Bharat Mistri
as Mourner in Black Suit
Nichola Jean Mazur
as VIP
Mike Cappozola
as Mediator
Swaylee Loughnane
as Gangster
Albert Giannitelli
as E.S.U. Police
Susan Gillias
as FBI
Paul Whelligan
as VIP Mourner
Rodrig Andrisan
as Funeral VIP
Chosen Wilkins
as Guard 2
Tony McCarthy
as Anarchist
Heider Ali
as Officer
Maggie Bakir
as FBI Agent
Douglas Bunn
as Gangster
Evan A. Dunn
as Police Officer


Editing William Hoy Editor
Writing Bob Kane Characters
Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
Art James Chinlund Production Design
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Directing Matt Reeves Director
Production Matt Reeves Producer
Writing Matt Reeves Writer
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Durran Costume Design
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Camera Greig Fraser Director of Photography
Art Grant Armstrong Supervising Art Director
Production Cindy Tolan Casting
Writing Bill Finger Characters
Writing Peter Craig Writer
Production Dylan Clark Producer
Directing Bradley Parker Second Unit Director
Art James Lewis Art Direction
Production Simon Emanuel Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up David Crossman Costume Design
Art Joe Howard Art Direction
Art Gary Jopling Art Direction
Visual Effects Dan Lemmon Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Naomi Donne Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paula Price Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Zoe Tahir Hair Designer
Directing Robert Alonzo Second Unit Director
Visual Effects Dominic Tuohy Special Effects Supervisor
Production Samantha Waite Unit Production Manager
Art Oliver Benson Art Direction
Sound Stuart Wilson Sound Mixer
Lighting Jamie Mills Gaffer
Editing Tyler Nelson Editor
Costume & Make-Up Glyn Dillon Costume Design
Production Toby Hefferman Associate Producer
Directing Toby Hefferman First Assistant Director
Production Ben Dixon Production Manager
Writing Mattson Tomlin Writer
Production Chantal Nong Vo Executive Producer
Art Matthew Kerly Art Direction
Art Buddie Wilkinson Dressing Prop
Crew Karl Jordan Special Effects Technician

Similar Movies