The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

They come in pieces

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (2019)


It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild.

Director: Mike Mitchell
Writers: Phil Lord, Christopher Miller.

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Vodly
Vodly Score: 6.7/10 from 1443 votes
Release Date: 2019-01-26
Status: Released
Run time: 106 min / 1:46
Budget: $100,000,000
Revenue: $190,514,361
Production Companies : Vertigo Entertainment, Lin Pictures, LEGO, Animal Logic, Warner Animation Group, Warner Bros. Pictures, Lord Miller Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Chris Pratt
as Emmet Brickowski / Rex Dangervest (voice)
Elizabeth Banks
as Lucy / Wyldstyle (voice)
Will Arnett
as Batman (voice)
Tiffany Haddish
as Queen Watevra Wa'Nabi (voice)
Stephanie Beatriz
as General Sweet Mayhem (voice)
Charlie Day
as Benny (voice)
Alison Brie
as Unikitty (voice)
Nick Offerman
as MetalBeard (voice)
Maya Rudolph
as Mom
Will Ferrell
as President Business / Man Upstairs (voice)
Jadon Sand
as Finn
Brooklynn Prince
as Bianca
Richard Ayoade
as Ice Cream Cone (voice)
Channing Tatum
as Superman (voice)
Jonah Hill
as Green Lantern (voice)
Cobie Smulders
as Wonder Woman (voice)
Jason Momoa
as Aquaman (voice)
Margot Rubin
as Harley Quinn / Susan / Mermaid / Wonder Woman Mini Doll / Panda (voice)
Ike Barinholtz
as Lex Luthor (voice)
Ralph Fiennes
as Alfred Pennyworth (voice)
Will Forte
as Abraham Lincoln (voice)
Bruce Willis
as Himself (voice)
Ben Schwartz
as Banarnar (voice)
Jimmy O. Yang
as Zebe (voice)
Noel Fielding
as Balthazar (voice)
Jorma Taccone
as Larry Poppins (voice)
Gary Payton
as Himself (voice)
Sheryl Swoopes
as Herself (voice)
Trisha Gum
as Velma Dinkley (voice)
Todd Hansen
as Gandalf / Swamp Creature (voice)
Doug Nicholas
as Chainsaw Dave (voice)
Mike Mitchell
as Sherry Scratchen-Post / Guard / Eight / Harmony Town Citizen / Announcer / Apocalypseburg Warrior (voice)
Christopher Miller
as Chad / Horse / Chocolate Bar / Plantimals / Paper Boy (voice)
Emily Nordwind
as Cleopatra (voice)
Chris McKay
as Larry the Barista (voice)
Ralph Halprin
as Dolphin Clock (voice)
Graham Miller
as Young Finn
Liam Knight
as Duplo / Heart / Star / Sewer Babies (voice)
Emmett Mitchell
as Duplo / Duplo Foreman / Duplo Wonder Woman (voice)
Sawyer D. Jones
as Duplo / Heart / Star (voice)
Cora Miller
as Duplo / Star (voice)
Ollie Mitchell
as Duplo (voice)
Ryan Halprin
as Dolphin Clock / Apocalypseburg Citizen (voice)
Lauren White
as Apocalypseburg Citizen (voice)


Writing Bob Kane Characters
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
Visual Effects Luke Emrose Visual Effects
Writing Jerry Siegel Characters
Writing Joe Shuster Characters
Production Roy Lee Producer
Production Greg Silverman Production Executive
Crew Nicholas Stoller Creative Consultant
Crew Glenn Ficarra Creative Consultant
Crew John Requa Creative Consultant
Editing Clare Knight Editor
Directing Mike Mitchell Director
Production Dan Lin Producer
Production Christopher DeFaria Production Executive
Production Jinko Gotoh Producer
Crew Jared Stern Creative Consultant
Writing Phil Lord Screenplay
Production Phil Lord Producer
Writing Phil Lord Writer
Writing Phil Lord Story
Production Jill Wilfert Executive Producer
Production Chris McKay Executive Producer
Writing Christopher Miller Screenplay
Production Christopher Miller Producer
Writing Christopher Miller Writer
Writing Christopher Miller Story
Writing Bill Finger Characters
Production Zareh Nalbandian Executive Producer
Production Jon Burton Co-Producer
Production Stacy Ekstein Line Producer
Writing William Moulton Marston Characters
Production John Powers Middleton Executive Producer
Production Keith Malone Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Caroline Cranstoun Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Naomi Bakstad Key Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Heiko Drengenberg Animation
Art Nick Dudar Art Direction
Production Timothy Jason Smith Associate Producer
Visual Effects Trisha Gum Animation Director
Costume & Make-Up Jorjee Douglass Makeup Artist
Art Yeva McCloskey Art Direction
Production Ryan Halprin Executive Producer
Crew Michelle Morgan Creative Consultant
Production Will Allegra Executive Producer
Production Matthew Ashton Executive Producer
Production Kara Lord Executive Producer
Production Courtenay Valenti Production Executive
Editing Emma Marie DuPell Assistant Editor
Production Sharon Taylor Co-Producer
Production Sharon Taylor General Manager
Visual Effects Sebastian Ampuero Visual Effects
Visual Effects Elana Andersen Visual Effects
Visual Effects Garry Baker Visual Effects
Visual Effects James Bishop Visual Effects
Visual Effects Rosalynd Clarke Visual Effects
Visual Effects Drew Collins Visual Effects
Visual Effects Shane Goddard Visual Effects
Visual Effects Samson Heffernan Visual Effects
Visual Effects Steven Lees-Smith Visual Effects
Visual Effects Josh Lewis Visual Effects
Visual Effects Daniel Lopez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Patrick Madden Visual Effects
Visual Effects Kevin Ng Visual Effects
Visual Effects Eugene Purugganan Visual Effects
Visual Effects Shayne Rodway Visual Effects
Visual Effects Grant Street Visual Effects
Visual Effects César Sáez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Mark Theriault Visual Effects
Visual Effects Radu Vintila Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jeremy Webber Visual Effects
Visual Effects Daniel Powter Visual Effects
Visual Effects Emily Dean Animation
Visual Effects Heiko Von Drengenberg Animation
Visual Effects Nathan Fitzgerald Animation
Visual Effects Sasha Schotzko-Harris Animation
Costume & Make-Up Megan Harkness Makeup Artist
Writing Matt Fogel Story
Art Patrick Marc Hanenberger Production Design
Production Kristen Murtha Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Lilia Afsahi Hairstylist
Production Rebecca Karch Tomlinson Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Joe Kucharski Costume Design
Sound Alan Tyler Scoring Mixer
Crew Alan Tyler Additional Music
Production Mary Hidalgo Casting
Art Kristen Anderson Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Anne Carroll Key Hair Stylist
Production Chris Leahy Executive Producer

Similar Movies