The Civil War Season 0



Score: 8.8/10 from 47 votes
Last Air Date: 1990-09-27
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 9
Serie Status: Ended

Season 0 Episodes

Episode 1 Reconstruction ()
The Civil War Reconstruction the series brought to life in a symphony of music, pictures, and words.
Episode 2 Ken Burns - Making History ()
Behind the scenes
Episode 3 A Conversation with Ken Burns ()
The inspiration of Ken Burns
Episode 4 Ken Burns ()
Interview with Ken Burns
Episode 5 Shelby Foote ()
Interview with Shelby Foote
Episode 6 George Will ()
Interview with George Will
Episode 7 Stanley Crouch ()
Interview with Stanley Crouch
Episode 8 Jay Ungar and Molly Mason ()
Interview with Jay Unger and Molly Mason musicians who created the signature tune from the series ASHOKEN FAREWELL

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date:
Season 1
First air date: 1990-09-23