My Mother and Other Strangers Season 1

Season 1 (2016)


Score: 6.5/10 from 8 votes
First Air Date: 2016-11-13
Last Air Date: 2016-12-11
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 5
Serie Status: Ended

Season 1 Episodes

Episode 1 Golden Gloves (2016-11-13)
Drama series set in 1943 following the Coyne family and their neighbours after the US Army Air Force sets up camp in the middle of their rural Northern Irish parish.
Episode 2 Stolen Waters (2016-11-20)
After receiving a book from Captain Dreyfuss, Rose makes a passionate stand for the people of Moybeg. Francis' adventure on the lough ends in trouble for the Hanlons. Barney continues to try and grab Emma's attention but will a new man in town get there first?
Episode 3 The Price (2016-11-27)
On Halloween the Coyne family finds out the cost of taking what isn't theirs when an outbreak of scarlet fever feels like the price to be paid for their choices.
Episode 4 Vera (2016-12-04)
The whirlwind arrival of Rose's sister Vera means joy for Francis and Emma, trouble in the bar for Michael and brings Rose and Dreyfuss closer than ever.
Episode 5 God Rest You Merry (2016-12-11)
As Rose prepares for the Christmas party, she struggles to understand why Dreyfuss has neglected her. Michael has a surprise for Rose.

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2016-11-13