Law & Order Season 20

Season 20 (2009)


Score: 7.6/10 from 217 votes
First Air Date: 2009-09-25
Last Air Date: 2010-05-24
Total Seasons: 20
Total Episodes: 456
Serie Status: Ended

Season 20 Episodes

Episode 1 Memo From The Dark Side (2009-09-25)
The body of a young war veteran is found in a parking garage and the murder is connected to a law professor who used to work for the Department of Justice.
Episode 2 Just A Girl In The World (2009-10-02)
A crime scene investigator is murdered in her apartment. Her fiance is suspected, but then a journalist is attacked and DNA is found at the scene that links this crime to the murder.
Episode 3 Great Satan (2009-10-09)
Detectives Lupo and Bernard investigate when an aspiring musician is found dead. A bag of cash leads them to multiple suspects.
Episode 4 Reality Bites (2009-10-16)
A mother of ten adopted special needs children is murdered. The day after her murder, her husband appears on reality TV.
Episode 5 Dignity (2009-10-23)
A doctor who performs late-term abortions is murdered in church. The case falls apart for Cutter when Rubirosa is touched by an abortion nurse's testimony.
Episode 6 Human Flesh Search Engine (2009-10-30)
Bernard becomes the target of a dangerous website that is partly responsible for a homicide the detectives are investigating
Episode 7 Boy Gone Astray (2009-11-06)
When a young woman is found dead in her apartment, a few tell-tale signs quickly lead Detectives Cyrus Lupo and Kevin Bernard to believe that the killer was not after her wealth.
Episode 8 Doped (2009-11-06)
A deadly drunk-driving car accident brings Detectives Cyrus Lupo and Kevin Bernard to the scene when a suspicious nasal spray is found. After the medical examiner realizes the nasal spray is a powerful anesthetic that could easily disorient its user, the detectives become suspicious of the victim's boss, Zach Marshall
Episode 9 For The Defense (2009-11-13)
A case that begins as a search for a missing witness spirals into a murder conspiracy with ADA Connie Rubirosa caught in the middle.
Episode 10 Shotgun (2009-11-20)
When an elderly man defends his shop from an armed robbery, Detectives Kevin Bernard and Cyrus Lupo suspect that this incident could have been an inside job. After further investigation, the detectives discover that the mugging might have been a scare tactic for a shakedown.
Episode 11 Fed (2009-12-11)
"Fed" is the eleventh episode of the twentieth season of NBC's long-running legal drama Law & Order.
Episode 12 Blackmail (2010-01-15)
Blackmail is the twelfth episode of the twentieth season of the television series Law & Order. It aired on NBC January 15, 2010.
Episode 13 Steel-Eyed Death (2010-03-01)
"Steel-Eyed Death" is the thirteenth episode of the twentieth season of NBC's long-running legal drama Law & Order.
Episode 14 Boy on Fire (2010-03-01)
"Boy on Fire" is the fourteenth episode of the twentieth season of NBC's long-running legal drama Law & Order.
Episode 15 Brilliant Disguise (2010-03-08)
A young woman is found murdered in a hotel and the evidence leads to a medical student.
Episode 16 Innocence (2010-03-15)
A man is convicted of a hate crime for allegedly killing a gay man, but a group called the Innocence Coalition is determined to clear his name.
Episode 17 Four Cops Shot (2010-03-22)
The debate rages over how to treat an informant who shot and killed four police officers. However, did one of the officers try to put undue pressure on him to help catch a dangerous criminal?
Episode 18 Brazil (2010-03-29)
When an environmental scientist, Dr. Oscar Silva, is poisoned during a global warming symposium, Detectives Cyrus Lupo and Kevin Bernard initially suspect competitors from Dr. Silva's field of study. It is soon discovered that Dr. Silva is involved in a messy custody battle with his wife’s ex-husband, Phillip Shoemaker and the focus of the investigation quickly shifts to the victim’s family. Meanwhile, the case becomes personal for Cutter as it stirs up unpleasant memories from his own past.
Episode 19 Crashers (2010-05-03)
When the body of a model is found burning in an alley, Detectives Lupo and Bernard search for her killer.
Episode 20 The Taxman Cometh (2010-05-10)
Episode 21 Immortal (2010-05-17)
A man's double life is discovered after he is stabbed to death.
Episode 22 Love Eternal (2010-05-17)
When a reality TV crew finds a dead man's body locked in a dog cage, detectives suspect the victim's wife.
Episode 23 Rubber Room (2010-05-24)
Detectives search for an anonymous blogger who has posted plans to blow up a school. Lt. Van Buren struggles to keep her personal issues private. Series finale.

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 1996-02-09
Season 1
First air date: 1990-09-13
Season 2
First air date: 1991-09-17
Season 3
First air date: 1992-09-23
Season 4
First air date: 1993-09-15
Season 5
First air date: 1994-09-21
Season 6
First air date: 1995-09-20
Season 7
First air date: 1996-09-18
Season 8
First air date: 1997-09-24
Season 9
First air date: 1998-09-23
Season 10
First air date: 1999-09-22
Season 11
First air date: 2000-10-18
Season 12
First air date: 2001-09-26
Season 13
First air date: 2002-10-02
Season 14
First air date: 2003-09-24
Season 15
First air date: 2004-09-22
Season 16
First air date: 2005-09-21
Season 17
First air date: 2006-09-22
Season 18
First air date: 2008-01-02
Season 19
First air date: 2008-11-05
Season 20
First air date: 2009-09-25