Without a Trace Season 7

Score: 7.1/10 from 110 votes
First Air Date: 2008-09-23
Last Air Date: 2009-05-19
Total Seasons: 7
Total Episodes: 160
Serie Status: Ended


Season 7 Episodes

Episode 1 Closure (2008-09-23)
A man, whose daughter went missing years ago, also goes missing, and the team tries to connect his desire to help another couple missing their son. Meanwhile, Jack is trying to adjust to his new boss, Clark Medina.
Episode 2 22 x 42 (2008-09-30)
A rising exec is abducted from a Taxi after attending a rooftop party. The team also continues to learn to adjust with their new boss.
Episode 3 Last Call (2008-10-14)
A white-collar criminal goes missing on his way to testify against a former associate and the team must find out why.
Episode 4 True / False (2008-10-21)
The team discovers a long festering secret which sets off a deadly chain of events when they investigate the disappearance of the teenage son of a Secret Service man.
Episode 5 Rise and Fall (2008-10-28)
The team must shift their attention from a case they are working on and hand it over to Martin, after a child is reported to have been kidnapped at a mall.
Episode 6 Live to Regret (2008-11-11)
The team finds a secret to a bank manager's past after she vanishes, which may just hold a clue to her disappearance. Meanwhile, Jack is named head of the department once again.
Episode 7 Rewind (2008-11-18)
The team searches for a paraplegic who had been injured two years earlier in a car accident and is now missing. Their investigation shocks them when they discover the truth in what may have caused his disappearance.
Episode 8 Better Angels (2008-11-25)
Jack and Samantha head to Los Angeles to look into the disappearance of a man who vanished after attending a funeral.
Episode 9 Push Comes to Shove (2008-12-02)
The team must decide whether or not a doctor's past is a factor in her disappearance.
Episode 10 Cloudy With a Chance Of Gettysburg (2008-12-16)
A TV weatherman arrives at work bleeding from his side and the team tries to beat the clock to find out what that has to do with disappearance.
Episode 11 Wanted (2009-01-06)
The team is called in to investigate the custody kidnapping over a teen who vanished after last seen with her mother. But the case takes a turn when they discover the teen was living a secret life. Meanwhile, there is a bump in the road of the relationship between Jack and Samantha.
Episode 12 Believe Me (2009-01-13)
The team searches for a bar owner who goes missing shortly after his statue of St. Theresa cries. Brian's visit takes a new turn.
Episode 13 Once Lost (2009-01-27)
Elena is forced to face the consequences of her past, as the team is put on the case to search for her former partner who went missing during an undercover sting.
Episode 14 Friends and Neighbors (2009-02-03)
The team tries to hunt down the person who kidnapped two neighbors from a suburban home. The case takes a surprising turn when the agents discover the identity of the abductor.
Episode 15 Chameleon (2009-02-10)
The team uncovers a history of deception as they search for a man posing as a college student vanishes.
Episode 16 Skeletons (2009-02-17)
The team investigates after a woman attends a self-defense class with her infant son and then both disappear after the class ends.
Episode 17 Voir Dire (2009-03-17)
While working on a high profile civil case, a trial consultant vanishes. Jack and Sam learn how to make adjustments as Brian and Finn spend more time together.
Episode 18 Daylight (2009-03-31)
The team believes that the past of a missing psychologist's brother might have played a role in his disappearance. Martin's relationship with Kim takes a spicy turn.
Episode 19 Heartbeats (2009-04-07)
The suspect list keeps growing as the team investigates the disappearance of a Russian matchmaker.
Episode 20 Hard Landing (2009-04-14)
A billionaire's son disappears after crash landing a small plane in the woods. Kim Marcus returns and her relationship with Martin develops.
Episode 21 Labyrinths (2009-04-28)
The team looks for a missing journalist after her hardcore exposes are published on an on-line magazine. They begin to suspect a politician, the subject of one of her latest entries. Meanwhile, Brian remains in Sam and Finn's life.
Episode 22 Devotion (2009-05-05)
The team searches for a missing teen who's abductor left behind an amateur tape with her appearing on it.
Episode 23 True (2009-05-12)
After Hanna's boyfriend disappears from Chicago along the way to New York, Jack hesitates to assign the team on his case.
Episode 24 Undertow (2009-05-19)
The team searches for a man who goes missing after a late night dive and try to zero in on who could be responsible for his disappearance. Meanwhile, Danny and Elena take their relationship to another level.

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2007-11-08
Season 1
First air date: 2002-09-26
Season 2
First air date: 2003-09-25
Season 3
First air date: 2004-09-23
Season 4
First air date: 2005-09-29
Season 5
First air date: 2006-09-24
Season 6
First air date: 2007-09-27
Season 7
First air date: 2008-09-23