The Division Season 2

Season 2 (2002)


Score: 7.3/10 from 4 votes
First Air Date: 2002-01-06
Last Air Date: 2004-06-28
Total Seasons: 4
Total Episodes: 88
Serie Status: Ended

Season 2 Episodes

Episode 1 Spin Dry (2002-01-06)
Jenny is back from rehab.
Episode 2 Shelby (2002-01-13)
Kate works with Jinny and Magda as they investigate a powerful litigator who is suspected of killing a missing intern. However, the intern eventually reveals herself, alive and well, having planned the entire charade in order to bring down the womanizing politician. Nate and C.D. find out that thousands of dollars were stolen by a man who took the money to pay for his disabled son's medical bills.
Episode 3 This Thing Called Love (2002-01-20)
Jenny Looks into a murder.
Episode 4 Insult to the Body (2002-01-27)
A Woman's Body is found in a garbage dump.
Episode 5 Forgive Me, Father (2002-02-10)
Jinny finds love after rehab.
Episode 6 Journey (2002-02-17)
Magda and Jinnny try to help an elderly woman admit that she's a victim of spousal abuse. Meanwhile, Raina must face her painful past as she takes on a tough murder case that she mishandled a few months earlier when the killer kills again. Can she cut the mustard this time around?
Episode 7 A Priori (2002-02-24)
Jinny makes a split-second decision that could cost her her job. Ben blames Magda for Gabe's moving out and his rebellious behavoir escalades until the unthinkable happens. C.D. and Nate investigate the death of a high school student whose parents saw a very different side of him than his peers.
Episode 8 Hide and Seek (2002-03-10)
Jinny and Magda try to solve the murder of a suburban mother who was going through a difficult divorce and fighting to get her toddler into an exclusive kindergarden. C.D. and Nate investigate the murder of an evil stalker. Kate's daughter returns for a visit and has several surprises in store.
Episode 9 Beyond the Grave (2002-03-17)
Help is needed to find a missing girl.
Episode 10 Angel Work (2002-03-31)
A Fromer rock star is Murdered.
Episode 11 Keep Hope Alive (2002-04-07)
C.D. and Nate investigate a kidnapping. Raina tries to convince a young boy who witnessed a gang murder to testify. Jinny is uncomfortable with helping Magda plan her wedding.
Episode 12 Illusions (2002-04-21)
A friend of Kate fights to free an artist.
Episode 13 Remembrance (2002-04-28)
A 12 year old girl goes to school with drugs.
Episode 14 Unfamiliar Territory (2002-05-12)
The murder Of a woman and ex-co workers is looked into.
Episode 15 Welcome Home (2002-05-19)
Jinny and Magda look into the death of a man.
Episode 16 Brave New World (2002-06-02)
Jinny & Magda look into the involvement of a judge in a woman's murder. Kate meets men through dating service at a restaurant where a handsome man is working.
Episode 17 Secrets, Lies, and Weddings (2002-06-09)
Before Magda's wedding a hair bandit must be caught.
Episode 18 Farewell, My Lovelies (2002-06-23)
Jinny's Sponsor Goes off the Wagon. The Assistant to a private eve is dead.
Episode 19 Full Moon (2002-07-21)
Kate orders an ""all nighter"" to find a Serial Killer that Strikes on a full moon.
Episode 20 Long Day's Journey (2002-07-28)
Gabe And Magda deal with Ben's leukemia.
Episode 21 Before the Deluge (1) (2002-08-04)
Jinny learns of and meets her half sister for the first time. Magda and Gabe may have to donate bone marrow to save Ben's life. Ben wonders if he will die of Leukemia. Jinny is mad at her dad because of his other daughter. Kate's boss finds his name on a list.
Episode 22 Sweet Sorrow (2) (2002-08-11)
Jinny's Dad is hospitalized which brings the family together. Magda and Gabe are desperate to find a bone marrow donor for Ben as he is not responding to the treatments. Kate gets an offer from Louis that is too hard to pass up, and C.D. and Nate close in on the white supremacist killer terrorizing San Francisco.

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2001-01-07
Season 2
First air date: 2002-01-06
Season 3
First air date: 2003-01-05
Season 4
First air date: 2004-01-11