Star Trek: Voyager Season 6

Score: 7.8/10 from 400 votes
First Air Date: 1999-09-22
Last Air Date: 2001-05-23
Total Seasons: 7
Total Episodes: 172
Serie Status: Ended

Season 6 Episodes

Episode 1 Equinox, Part II (1999-09-22)
The crew of Voyager must find a way to save Captain Janeway and Seven of Nine.
Episode 2 Survival Instinct (1999-09-29)
Stardate: 53049.2 - Seven of Nine discovers that she was previously freed from the collective along with a few others, and that she was responsible for their re-assimilation. They now wish to be restored to their individuality, but it may cost them their lives, as well as Seven's.
Episode 3 Barge of the Dead (1999-10-06)
During a near-death experience, B'Elanna finds herself aboard the Klingon Death Barge, a spectral vessel which transports dishonoured souls to Grethnor. After seeing her mother there, B'Elanna risks her life to go back and save her mother's soul from this fate, even at the cost of her own.
Episode 4 Tinker, Tenor, Doctor, Spy (1999-10-13)
The Doctor programs himself with the ability to daydream. When an alien spy gains access to the Doctor's visions he mistakes them for reality.
Episode 5 Alice (1999-10-20)
Tom Paris persuades Chakotay to allow him to buy a shuttle from a junkyard. While repairing it, the shuttle, named 'Alice', begins to gain control over Tom's mind.
Episode 6 Riddles (1999-11-03)
Tuvok is attacked by an energy source, which leaves him exposed and vulnerable. He soon starts experiencing emotions he never had before.
Episode 7 Dragon's Teeth (1999-11-10)
The ship is placed in danger when it comes under attack from a territorial race of aliens known as the Turei. While sheltering on a planet, Captain Janeway tries to make an alliance with its inhabitants, the Vaadwaur. However, she soon begins to think that the Vaadwaur may pose a bigger threat than the enemy above.
Episode 8 One Small Step (1999-11-17)
Voyager searches for a long-lost Mars spacecraft.
Episode 9 The Voyager Conspiracy (1999-11-24)
A data-overloaded Seven of Nine starts spreading rumours of a mutiny and insurrection when the ship encounters an alien race who have technology that can catapult the ship light-years closer to home and cut years off their journey.
Episode 10 Pathfinder (1999-12-01)
An obsessed Barclay tries to find a way to communicate with the starship Voyager with the use of an artificially generated micro-wormhole. He becomes so involved that he needs the help of Counsellor Troi to keep his grip on reality.
Episode 11 Fair Haven (2000-01-12)
As the crew enjoys time off in a holo-program created by Tom Paris, and set in an Irish village named 'Fair Haven,' Captain Janeway falls for a handsome holo-character specifically designed for her. A deadly neutrino wave approaching Voyager shortly bring the festivities to a halt as this wave may prove to be more dangerous than they first imagined.
Episode 12 Blink of an Eye (2000-01-19)
Voyager becomes the target of a society it inadvertently helped to create within a short period of time.
Episode 13 Virtuoso (2000-01-26)
When the Doctor's singing talents are discovered by a technologically superior race, his new found popularity makes him consider resigning his commission to stay on the alien world with his millions of adoring fans.
Episode 14 Memorial (2000-02-02)
The crew of Voyager experience vivid memories and dreams of a battle they don't remember having, with an enemy they have never encountered.
Episode 15 Tsunkatse (2000-02-09)
Seven of Nine is forced into a competition for her life known as 'Tsunkatse,' when she and Tuvok are abducted from the Delta Flyer. If she refuses to fight, Tuvok will be refused the medical aid he needs to keep him from dying from the injuries he sustained from the crash.
Episode 16 Collective (2000-02-16)
Borg children who were rejected by the Borg as unworthy drones abduct Chakotay, Kim, Neelix and Paris.
Episode 17 Spirit Folk (2000-02-23)
The inhabitants of the holo-city of Fair Haven suspect the Voyager crew of having mystical powers when they witness the use of their futuristic technology.
Episode 18 Ashes to Ashes (2000-03-01)
Ensign Lindsay Ballard returns to Voyager after being killed during a previous away mission. An alien race known as the Kobali, whose only method of reproduction is 'resurrection' of the dead through genetic engineering had revived her and taken her as a new member of their race. When the full extent of her new Kobali genes are activated, they reach a point where she must choose between her old home on the ship, or her new home with her adoptive Kobali family.
Episode 19 Child's Play (2000-03-08)
Seven of Nine defends a child Borg drone whose parents come to reclaim him. The boy's parents plan on using him as a secret weapon as revenge on the Borg, even if it results in his death.
Episode 20 Good Shepherd (2000-03-15)
Captain Janeway takes three crewmen with poor performance records on an away mission in the Delta Flyer in an attempt to bring them to Starfleet standards. However, an unexpected collision with a Dark Matter comet leaves the crew in a perilous situation.
Episode 21 Live Fast and Prosper (2000-04-19)
A group of con artists impersonate Captain Janeway and the crew of Voyager. The crew must find the imposters soon, or they, themselves will be punished for the con artists' crimes.
Episode 22 Muse (2000-04-26)
An alien poet discovers an unconscious B'Elanna Torres after her crash landing in the Delta Flyer. However, this poet intends on using her in a play based on her life on Voyager to win favour with his Warlord.
Episode 23 Fury (2000-05-03)
Kes returns to Voyager in a state of rage, blaming Captain Janeway for her past. Using her expanded Ocampan powers in a fit of revenge, she travels through time to deliver the crew to the Vidiians.
Episode 24 Life Line (2000-05-10)
News reaches Voyager through the up-and-running Pathfinder project that the Doctor's creator, Lewis Zimmerman, is critically ill. In an attempt to save his life, the Doctor's program is transmitted to the Alpha Quadrant, but once there, he finds Zimmerman does not want to be examined by an 'obsolete' EMH program.
Episode 25 The Haunting of Deck Twelve (2000-05-17)
When Voyager encounters some engineering problems, Neelix keeps the Borg children entertained by telling the story of an adventure that the crew experienced several months ago, with the ghost that lives on deck twelve.
Episode 26 Unimatrix Zero (2000-05-24)
Seven of Nine is led to a place known as Unimatrix Zero; a place where Borg drones are individuals for a short period of time during their regeneration. However, once their regeneration is complete, all recollection of the event is erased. Captain Janeway uses this to form a plan of attack that would create a mutiny from within the Collective.

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 1995-01-09
Season 1
First air date: 1995-01-16
Season 2
First air date: 1995-08-28
Season 3
First air date: 1996-09-04
Season 4
First air date: 1997-09-03
Season 5
First air date: 1998-10-14
Season 6
First air date: 1999-09-22
Season 7
First air date: 2000-10-04