The Cleveland Show Season 3

Season 3 (2011)


The Cleveland Show's third season debuted on the Fox network on September 25, 2011, and concluded on May 20, 2012. On June 10, 2010, it was announced that the series had been renewed for a third season. According to co-creator Mike Henry, musical guests on season three were to originally include Kanye West,, Nicki Minaj, Bruno Mars, Chris Brown, Darren Criss, Questlove, and Fergie. With the exception of Fergie and Darren Criss, all musical guests were included on Season 4. The hurricane-themed crossover episode with Family Guy and American Dad! aired on October 2, 2011. It was originally going to air in the second season but was postponed due to the April 25–28, 2011 tornado outbreak in the Southern United States.

Score: 5.7/10 from 189 votes
First Air Date: 2011-09-24
Last Air Date: 2013-05-19
Total Seasons: 4
Total Episodes: 88
Serie Status: Ended

Season 3 Episodes

Episode 1 BFFs (2011-09-24)
Cleveland finds out who his real friends are.
Episode 2 The Hurricane (I) (2011-10-02)
When a storm hits Stoolbend, the Brown/Tubbs family tries to salvage what's left of their vacation. Meanwhile, Cleveland Jr. shocks everyone with a proclamation of his religious beliefs. The crossover continues on Family Guy S10E02 Seahorse Seashell Party (II) and American Dad! S08E02 Hurricane! (III).
Episode 3 Nightmare on Grace Street (2011-10-29)
Cleveland and Rallo get scared at slumber parties, and when they come home Donna makes them spend the night in a haunted house to prove their bravery.
Episode 4 Skip Day (2011-11-19)
Cleveland feels like his life is over after Cleveland Jr. stands up to him and kicks his ass. Meanwhile, Rallo tries to not get caught after a hit-and-run accident with Kendra.
Episode 5 Yemen Party (2011-11-26)
Cleveland poses as a woman as part of his plan to get Donna to appreciate him more, while Rallo uses Cleveland Jr. and his baby harness to get revenge on a playground bully.
Episode 6 Sex and the Biddy (2011-12-03)
Rallo suspicions that Murray's new girlfriend is a gold digger are confirmed, but not before it's too late, and Cleveland finds a shortcut to working out and improving his body to impress Donna.
Episode 7 Die Semi-Hard (2011-12-10)
Episode 8 Y Tu Junior Tambien (2012-01-07)
Cleveland is uncomfortable when Cleveland Jr. begins dating a Mexican girl who is hotter than his wife. But things get even worse when he marries her to keep her from being deported.
Episode 9 There Goes El Neightborood (2012-01-28)
Cleveland tries to become more racially sensitive after Choni moves into the neighborhood, and Cleveland Jr. becomes jealous after he agrees to set up his new wife on a date with a classmate.
Episode 10 Dancing with the Stools (2012-02-11)
Donna dumps Cleveland as her partner in a dance competition in favor of Cleveland Jr., so Cleveland vows revenge. But things become awkward when Cleveland Jr. wants to bring their partnership to another level.
Episode 11 Brown Magic (2012-02-18)
Cleveland and Rallo create a successful ventriloquist act, but their partnership falls apart after Cleveland takes all the credit.
Episode 12 Til Deaf (2012-03-02)
Cleveland temporarily loses his hearing after a hunting accident but soon discovers a new way to gain Donna's affection, while Roberta decides to run for student body president against incumbent Cleveland Jr..
Episode 13 Das Shrimp Boot (2013-03-10)
Cleveland winds up in rehab after he becomes addicted to energy pills. But when he leaves rehab to go on a cruise, he winds up being kidnapped by Somali pirates instead.
Episode 14 March Madness (2012-03-27)
Cleveland becomes jealous of Freight Train's relationship with Cleveland Jr., so he finds a way to get back at him. Meanwhile, Rallo buys a classic Mustang off the Internet and goes out joyriding.
Episode 15 The Men in Me (2012-04-01)
Cleveland tries to win tickets to a Justin Bieber concert and gets labeled "The Whitest Black Man in America." He later discovers that his "whiteness" is the result of being partly raised by a white nanny.
Episode 16 Frapp Attack! (2012-03-31)
A hip-hop producer comes to Stoolbend after a video featuring Cleveland goes viral. But instead of signing Cleveland, he decides he wants Cleveland's life for himself.
Episode 17 American Prankster (2012-05-14)
After Rallo's prank results in Cleveland Jr. Getting kicked out of the scouts, Cleveland launches an elaborate plan to teach him a lesson.
Episode 18 B.M.O.C. (2012-05-28)
Cleveland takes Roberta on a recruiting trip to his alma mater so that he can go to homecoming and relive his glory days, while Cleveland Jr. tries to find a replacement for Larry the Leopard.
Episode 19 Jesus Walks (2012-05-28)
Cleveland Jr. pretends to be Christian to get a beautiful girl, but soon discovers that he has an equally deceptive competitor. Meanwhile, Cleveland and Donna lie to a disabled veteran to spare his feelings.
Episode 20 Flush of Genius (2012-06-05)
Cleveland tries to redeem himself in the eyes of his son and family after an embarrassing toilet accident, and Rallo finally becomes tall enough to ride a roller coaster.
Episode 21 Mama Drama (2012-06-12)
Cleveland's plan to bring in an actress to play Donna's long-lost mother backfires on him, but actually brings Donna's real mom out of hiding.
Episode 22 All You Can Eat (2012-06-19)
An image makeover helps Cleveland Jr. get a date to the prom, but his date thinks that he's a lesbian.

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2009-09-27
Season 2
First air date: 2010-09-26
Season 3
First air date: 2011-09-24
Season 4
First air date: 2012-10-07