Due South Season 0

Specials (1994)

Action & Adventure

Score: 7.6/10 from 31 votes
First Air Date: 1994-04-26
Last Air Date: 1998-03-14
Total Seasons: 4
Total Episodes: 66
Serie Status: Ended

Season 0 Episodes

Episode 1 Pilot (1994-04-26)
When Robert Fraser is killed in a 'hunting accident' in the Northwest Territories, his son Benton investigates, which ends up leading him to Chicago, where he pairs up with a smart-aleck cop named Ray to find his father's killer.
Episode 2 Ride Forever (2006-01-01)
A documentary on the making of all three seasons of Due South. Featuring contributions from Paul Gross, David Marciano, Callum Keith Rennie, George Bloomfield, Beau Starr, Ramona Milano, Catherine Bruhier, Daniel Kash, Tony Craig, Deb Drennan, and Gordon Pinsent.
Episode 3 Southbound ()
Episode 4 Bloopers ()

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 1994-04-26
Season 1
First air date: 1994-09-22
Season 2
First air date: 1995-11-09
Season 3
First air date: 1997-09-14
Season 4
First air date: 1998-09-23