Heartland Season 8

Season 8 (2014)


Score: 8.1/10 from 136 votes
First Air Date: 2014-09-28
Last Air Date: 2019-11-24
Total Seasons: 13
Total Episodes: 214
Serie Status: Returning Series


Season 8 Episodes

Episode 1 There and Back Again (2014-09-28)
Amy returns from Europe but finds herself struggling to integrate back into life at Heartland and her relationship with Ty.
Episode 2 The Big Red Wall (2014-10-05)
Lou throws herself into party planning and forces Jack to meet with an old acquaintance.
Episode 3 Severed Ties (2014-10-12)
Lavish gifts from afar put more distance between Amy and Georgie.
Episode 4 Secrets and Lies (2014-10-19)
A surprising visitor at Heartland makes a unwelcome declaration. Amy is forced to deal with the devastating consequences.
Episode 5 Endings and Beginnings (2014-10-26)
Amy struggles to pair up some horses. Then is forced to go head to head with a rival trainer.
Episode 6 Steal Away (2014-11-02)
Amy blames Georgie and Jade when a clients horse keeps escaping. She then re-evaluates things when she learns the horse has hidden skills.
Episode 7 Walk a Mile (2014-11-09)
Amy struggles when she tries to help a Hutterite family who's Percherons have run amok during a hayride.
Episode 8 The Family Tree (2014-11-23)
Georgie's life at Heartland could change forever when a school project opens a door.
Episode 9 The Pike River Cull (2014-12-07)
When a threat of a cull looms over a herd of wild horses, Jack and Amy go to the aid of an old friend in Pike River.
Episode 10 The Heart of a River (2015-01-11)
Amy and Ty find themselves drawing closer as they make a desperate bid to save the wild horses.
Episode 11 The Silent Partner (2015-01-18)
A client reveals that Peter turned down a job offer, leaving Amy in a difficult position.
Episode 12 Broken Heartland (2015-02-01)
When Amy is invited to do a horse clinic in Montana, she and Ty decide to take a road trip together, but an unexpected encounter derails their plans.
Episode 13 Cowgirls Don't Cry (2015-02-15)
Tim opens a rodeo school, determined to help young people avoid injury while getting the training they need, but is immediately confronted with a problem student.
Episode 14 Riders on the Storm (2015-03-01)
Amy and Ty help Scott’s nephew realize he is worthy of continuing his family tradition of relay racing.
Episode 15 Eclipse of the Heart (2015-03-08)
Lou returns from Vancouver with an admission that threatens to change the Heartland family forever.
Episode 16 Faking It (2015-03-15)
The family strives to support a devastated Georgie when Lou and Peter are forced to tell her distressing news.
Episode 17 All I need is You (2015-03-22)
Lou spearheads preparations for the big day while Amy throws herself into gentling a rescue horse in order to avoid all the craziness.
Episode 18 Written in Stone (2015-03-29)
In order to give Amy and Ty the wedding they really want, Lou struggles to deal with a slew of last minute hurdles.

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2010-12-12
Season 1
First air date: 2007-10-14
Season 2
First air date: 2008-10-05
Season 3
First air date: 2009-10-04
Season 4
First air date: 2010-09-26
Season 5
First air date: 2011-09-18
Season 6
First air date: 2012-09-16
Season 7
First air date: 2013-10-06
Season 8
First air date: 2014-09-28
Season 9
First air date: 2015-10-04
Season 10
First air date: 2016-10-02
Season 11
First air date: 2017-09-24
Season 12
First air date: 2019-01-06
Season 13
First air date: 2019-09-22