Heartland Season 13

Season 13 (2019)


Score: 8.1/10 from 136 votes
First Air Date: 2019-09-22
Last Air Date: 2019-11-24
Total Seasons: 13
Total Episodes: 214
Serie Status: Returning Series


Season 13 Episodes

Episode 1 Snakes and Ladders (2019-09-22)
A disgruntled horse owner causes problems for Ty and Amy's business, and they find themselves at odds about taking him on as a client.
Episode 2 Wild One (2019-09-29)
Amy is hired to gentle one of the wild horses, but his temperament may prove impossible to work with.
Episode 3 Rearview Mirror (2019-10-06)
Jack is faced with painful memories from his past, and the family is at a loss for how to help him.
Episode 4 The Eye of the Storm (2019-10-13)
A dangerous windstorm wreaks havoc on Hudson.
Episode 5 Fairytale (2019-10-20)
Amy and Ty worry about the impact a surprise visitor will have on Luke.
Episode 6 A Time To Remember (2019-10-27)
Georgie's graduation has finally arrived but so has a mysterious figure from her past.
Episode 7 The Art of Trust (2019-11-03)
Amy is asked to spend time at an art retreat to work with an artist's allegedly traumatized horse.
Episode 8 Legacy (2019-11-10)
Tim is organizing an important rodeo when an old flame blows back into Hudson asking for his help.
Episode 9 Fight or Flight (2019-11-17)
Amy and Ty get some unexpected news about Luke just as Amy has to face an upsetting truth about Spartan.
Episode 10 The Passing of the Torch (2019-11-24)
When fears of holding on or letting go grip the family, they look to each other for support through dangerous challenges. Season finale.

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2010-12-12
Season 1
First air date: 2007-10-14
Season 2
First air date: 2008-10-05
Season 3
First air date: 2009-10-04
Season 4
First air date: 2010-09-26
Season 5
First air date: 2011-09-18
Season 6
First air date: 2012-09-16
Season 7
First air date: 2013-10-06
Season 8
First air date: 2014-09-28
Season 9
First air date: 2015-10-04
Season 10
First air date: 2016-10-02
Season 11
First air date: 2017-09-24
Season 12
First air date: 2019-01-06
Season 13
First air date: 2019-09-22