The Dead Zone Season 3

Season 3 (2004)

DramaSci-Fi & Fantasy

Score: 7.1/10 from 66 votes
First Air Date: 2004-06-06
Last Air Date: 2007-09-16
Total Seasons: 6
Total Episodes: 80
Serie Status: Canceled

Season 3 Episodes

Episode 1 Finding Rachel (1) (2004-06-06)
Johnny attempts to piece together his visions to fill in the large gap of missing time in his memory in order to figure out what happened to one of Stillson's campaign volunteers who mysteriously disappeared while she was with him.
Episode 2 Finding Rachel (2) (2004-06-13)
Arrested for the murder of Rachel Caldwell, Johnny seeks the assistance of her sister, a reluctant Rebecca--who believes that he is guilty--and his friends to prove his innocence and help figure out what really happened to her.
Episode 3 Collision (2004-06-20)
While following a missing person's case of an eleven year old named Katie Mercer, Johnny's visions of the girl intercede with visions of the night of his crash 9 years ago. He struggles with the help of Rebecca to relive and endure the night of his accident so that he could figure out where Katie is located as the intensity of the physical and emotional pain of his visions start to wear him down. As Johnny sorts out this strange intertwining of the past and present, he is led to the mysterious person that saved his life.
Episode 4 Cold Hard Truth (2004-06-27)
When shock jock Jack Jericho who spews venomous attacks on the airwaves gets a concussion from being beaten by a group of bikers he offended, the most unlikely person comes to his aid. Johnny who is the target of Jack's many radio bashings becomes concerned that the radio host's self-destructive behavior is leading him down a path that would end in his death. In the midst of all this, Johnny attempts to help Walt and Sarah with J.J. who is having problems at school and at home.
Episode 5 Total Awareness (2004-07-04)
Johnny is stalked both by a woman who has killed three other psychics, and a mysterious security organization working for the government.
Episode 6 No Questions Asked (2004-07-18)
Walt's past comes back to haunt him; Johnny helps Walt deal with his problems but Walt specifies there can be "no questions asked."
Episode 7 Looking Glass (2004-07-25)
Lawyer twins use Johnny to help prove his visions can be false and an invasion of privacy but Johnny believes his visions of a murder are real.
Episode 8 Speak Now (2004-08-01)
Johnny has a vision of himself interrupting a wedding, and becomes involved to determine why the marriage should or shouldn't be stopped, while dealing with the repercussions of Sarah's decision to abandon him and marry Walt.
Episode 9 Cycle of Violence (2004-08-08)
While at the school Johnny gets a vision of a student going on a shooting spree and must find out who it is before it's too late.
Episode 10 Instinct (2004-08-15)
A series of wild and domestic animal attacks lie at the heart of a mystery that Johnny must solve before the entire town is destroyed.
Episode 11 Shadows (2004-08-22)
Johnny must unravel a series of future visions of himself killing a man in revenge for the death of someone close to him.
Episode 12 Tipping Point (1) (2004-08-22)
The continuing strain of visions takes its toll on Johnny while he and Rebecca try to bring Stillson to justice for Rachel's murder, and Reverend Purdy confesses his sins.

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date:
Season 1
First air date: 2002-06-16
Season 2
First air date: 2003-01-05
Season 3
First air date: 2004-06-06
Season 4
First air date: 2005-06-12
Season 5
First air date: 2006-06-18
Season 6
First air date: 2007-06-17