Breaking Bad Season 4

Season 4 (2011)


This season, Walt and Jesse must cope with the fallout of their previous actions, both personally and professionally. Tension mounts as Walt faces a true standoff with his employer, Gus, with neither side willing or able to back down. Walt must also adjust to a new relationship with Skyler, whom while still reconciling her relationship with Walt, is committed to properly laundering Walt’s money and ensuring her sister Marie and an ailing Hank are financially stable.

Score: 8.5/10 from 3787 votes
First Air Date: 2011-07-17
Last Air Date: 2013-09-29
Total Seasons: 5
Total Episodes: 62
Serie Status: Ended

Season 4 Episodes

Episode 1 Box Cutter (2011-07-17)
Walt and Jesse face the deadly consequences of their actions. Skyler deals with a puzzling disappearance, as Marie struggles to help Hank with his recovery.
Episode 2 Thirty-Eight Snub (2011-07-24)
Walt attempts to form a new alliance as he plans his next move. Skyler pushes Walt towards a business opportunity, in hopes of protecting the family.
Episode 3 Open House (2011-07-31)
Events spiral out of control at Jesse’s place. Skyler reluctantly asks for Saul’s help. Marie returns to an old pastime and a friend asks Hank for help.
Episode 4 Bullet Points (2011-08-07)
The Cartel takes steps to gain the upper hand. Walt and Skyler share an embarrassing secret with the rest of the family. Jesse’s activities draw unwanted attention.
Episode 5 Shotgun (2011-08-14)
When Jesse goes missing, Walt fears the worst. Skyler has an unlikely reunion. Hank shares some bad news with Detective Tim Roberts.
Episode 6 Cornered (2011-08-21)
Skyler makes an unsettling discovery. Walter, Jr. pushes his dad into a questionable purchase. Jesse offers Mike some unexpected help.
Episode 7 Problem Dog (2011-08-28)
A frustrated Walt gambles on a risky new plan. Skyler's business venture hits a snag. Hank recruits Walter, Jr. for an unusual outing.
Episode 8 Hermanos (2011-09-04)
Skyler develops an unusual solution to her money troubles. Hank enlists Walt to investigate a theory. Walt’s impatience with Jesse grows.
Episode 9 Bug (2011-09-11)
Skyler's past mistakes come back to haunt her. Gus takes action to thwart his rivals. Jesse seeks Walt's help, with mixed results.
Episode 10 Salud (2011-09-18)
Walt's family worries when he doesn't turn up for Walter, Jr.'s 16th birthday. Jesse is forced to put his lab skills to the test without Mr. White's help.
Episode 11 Crawl Space (2011-09-25)
Walt takes drastic action to protect his secret and Gus. Skyler's efforts to solve Ted's financial problems hit a wall.
Episode 12 End Times (2011-10-02)
Hank pushes Gomez to pursue one last lead, while Walt struggles to protect the family. Jesse gets alarming news and rushes to meet with Mr. White.
Episode 13 Face Off (2011-10-09)
Walt and Jesse team up to take on Gus. With Saul's help, Walt finds an unexpected ally.

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2009-02-17
Season 1
First air date: 2008-01-20
Season 2
First air date: 2009-03-08
Season 3
First air date: 2010-03-21
Season 4
First air date: 2011-07-17
Season 5
First air date: 2012-07-15