Coogan's Run

Coogan's Run (1995)


Coogan's Run was a 1995 UK TV series featuring Steve Coogan as a series of odd characters living in the fictional town of Ottle. It was written by various people including Coogan, Patrick Marber, David Tyler, Graham Linehan, Arthur Mathews, Geoffrey Perkins and Henry Normal. The series consists of six self-contained stories, although Coogan's characters from the other episodes in the series make occasional cameo appearances.

Score: 6.3/10 from 3 votes
First Air Date: 1995-11-17
Last Air Date: 1995-12-22
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 6
Status: Ended
Network: BBC Two

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 1995-11-17


Steve Coogan
as Ernest Moss