Clifford the Big Red Dog

Clifford the Big Red Dog (2000)


The adventures of a larger-than-life red dog on Bridwell Island.

Score: 6.3/10 from 26 votes
First Air Date: 2000-09-04
Last Air Date: 2003-02-25
Total Seasons: 2
Total Episodes: 130
Status: Ended
Network: PBS Kids

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2000-09-04
Season 2
First air date: 2002-05-16



Writing Norman Bridwell Book