The Wacky World of Tex Avery

The Wacky World of Tex Avery (1997)


A series of belly-laugh-funny short segments each starring different characters including the Roman centurion Pompeii Pete, an inept conqueror and the little princess he cannot conquer, the lamest super hero on 4 legs, the world's first inventor, the ultra pesky Freddie the Fly and the wackiest hero in the old West, Tex Avery himself.

Score: 4/10 from 3 votes
First Air Date: 1997-09-29
Last Air Date: 1997-10-23
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 195
Status: Ended
Network: YTV

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 1997-09-29