People Magazine Investigates

People Magazine Investigates (2016)


Uncover the heart-wrenching true stories behind crimes that transcended headlines and became part of popular culture. Exclusive first hand interviews reveal shocking twists, new evidence, and unexpected resolutions.

Score: 10/10 from 4 votes
First Air Date: 2016-11-07
Last Air Date: 2020-01-20
Total Seasons: 4
Total Episodes: 50
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: Investigation Discovery

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2016-11-07
Season 2
First air date: 2017-11-07
Season 3
First air date: 2018-11-06
Season 4
First air date: 2019-11-04