The Lost Honour of Christopher Jefferies

The Lost Honour of Christopher Jefferies (2014)


Christopher Jefferies's life is turned inside out when one of his tenants disappears without a trace just before Christmas.

Score: 7.3/10 from 20 votes
First Air Date: 2014-12-10
Last Air Date: 2014-12-11
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 2
Status: Ended
Network: ITV

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2014-12-10


Nathalie Armin
as Melissa Chapman
Joe Sims
as Vincent Tabak
Anna Maxwell Martin
as Janine
Jennifer Higham
as Tanja
Peter Polycarpou
as Louis Charalambous
Steve Coogan
as Himself (uncredited)
Ben Frimstone
as Postman
Jason Watkins
as Christopher Jefferies
Shaun Parkes
as Paul Okebu
Ben Caplan
as Charles Chapman


Writing Peter Morgan Writer
Directing Roger Michell Director
Writing Peter Morgan Screenplay
Production Roger Michell Executive Producer
Production Kevin Loader Producer
Sound Dan Jones Original Music Composer
Camera Mike Eley Director of Photography
Editing Kristina Hetherington Editor
Art Helen Scott Production Design