Chicago Hope

Chicago Hope (1994)


Chicago Hope is an American medical drama television series, created by David E. Kelley. It ran on CBS from September 18, 1994, to May 4, 2000. The series is set in a fictional private charity hospital in Chicago, Illinois. The show is set to return in the fall of 2013 on TVGN in reruns.

Score: 7.9/10 from 29 votes
First Air Date: 1994-09-18
Last Air Date: 2000-05-04
Total Seasons: 6
Total Episodes: 141
Status: Ended
Network: CBS

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 1994-09-18
Season 2
First air date: 1995-09-18
Season 3
First air date: 1996-09-16
Season 4
First air date: 1997-10-01
Season 5
First air date: 1998-09-30
Season 6
First air date: 1999-09-23


Jayne Brook
as Dr. Diane Grad
Christine Lahti
as Dr. Kathryn Austin
Adam Arkin
as Dr. Aaron Shutt
Mark Harmon
as Dr. Jack McNeil
Héctor Elizondo
as Dr. Phillip Watters
Peter Berg
as Dr. Billy Kronk
Rocky Carroll
as Dr. Keith Wilkes
Jamey Sheridan
as Dr. John Sutton
Lauren Holly
as Dr. Jeremy Hanlon
Roma Maffia
as Angela Giandamenicio
Stacy Edwards
as Dr. Lisa Catera
E.G. Marshall
as Dr. Arthur Thurmond
Mandy Patinkin
as Dr. Jeffrey Geiger


Production David E. Kelley Executive Producer
Production Bill D'Elia Executive Producer
Production Henry Bromell Producer
Production Marjorie David Producer
Production Michael Dinner Producer
Production Kevin Arkadie Producer
Production Rob Corn Producer
Production Patricia Green Producer
Production James C. Hart Producer
Production John Heath Producer
Production John Tinker Executive Producer
Production Michael Braverman Producer
Production Michael Pressman Producer
Production Tim Kring Producer
Production Nicole Yorkin Producer
Production Dawn Prestwich Producer
Production Dennis Cooper Producer