Ballot Monkeys

Ballot Monkeys (2015)


Political comedy set on the campaign buses of the main parties as they battle their way through the chaos of the election campaign.

Score: 7/10 from 4 votes
First Air Date: 2015-04-21
Last Air Date: 2015-05-06
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 5
Status: Ended
Network: Channel 4

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2015-04-21


Liz Kingsman
as Ruby
Jimmy Akingbola
as Martin
Daisy Haggard
as Christine
Michael Fenton Stevens
as Simon
Andy Nyman
as Gerry
Hattie Morahan
as Siobhan
Sarah Hadland
as Kate
Esther Smith
as Charlotte
Ben Miller
as Kevin
Rhashan Stone
as Obi
Jimmy Akingbola
as Baz
Theo Barklem-Biggs
as Conor
Trevor Cooper
as Jack
Kathleen Rose Perkins
as Melanie


Writing Guy Jenkin Writer
Directing Andy Hamilton Director
Production Jimmy Mulville Executive Producer
Directing Paul Schlesinger Director
Production Debbie Pisani Producer
Directing Jimmy Mulville Director
Writing Andy Hamilton Writer
Directing Guy Jenkin Director