Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (1993)

Sci-Fi & FantasyAction & AdventureDrama

At Deep Space Nine, a space station located next to a wormhole in the vicinity of the liberated planet of Bajor, Commander Sisko and crew welcome alien visitors, root out evildoers and solve all types of unexpected problems that come their way.

Score: 7.9/10 from 417 votes
First Air Date: 1993-01-03
Last Air Date: 1999-06-02
Total Seasons: 7
Total Episodes: 176
Status: Ended
Network: UPN, Syndication

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date:
Season 1
First air date: 1993-01-03
Season 2
First air date: 1993-09-26
Season 3
First air date: 1994-09-26
Season 4
First air date: 1995-10-02
Season 5
First air date: 1996-09-30
Season 6
First air date: 1997-09-29
Season 7
First air date: 1998-09-30


Avery Brooks
as Benjamin Sisko
Nana Visitor
as Kira Nerys
Colm Meaney
as Miles O'Brien
Michael Dorn
as Worf
Cirroc Lofton
as Jake Sisko
Alexander Siddig
as Julian Bashir
Armin Shimerman
as Quark
René Auberjonois
as Odo
Nicole de Boer
as Ezri Dax
Mark Allen Shepherd
as Morn


Writing Gene Roddenberry Writer
Writing Michael Piller Writer
Production Ira Steven Behr Producer
Production Rick Berman Producer
Production Robert Hewitt Wolfe Producer
Production Peter Allan Fields Producer
Writing Rick Berman Writer
Production Michael Piller Producer
Art Joe Longo Property Master
Art Herman F. Zimmerman Production Design
Production Junie Lowry-Johnson Casting
Crew Joe Murphy Stunts
Sound Dennis McCarthy Main Title Theme Composer