Growing Pains

Growing Pains (1985)


Growing Pains is an American television sitcom about an affluent family, residing in Huntington, Long Island, New York, with a working mother and a stay-at-home psychiatrist father raising three children together, which aired on ABC from September 24, 1985, to April 25, 1992.

Score: 6.3/10 from 48 votes
First Air Date: 1985-09-24
Last Air Date: 1992-04-25
Total Seasons: 7
Total Episodes: 166
Status: Ended
Network: ABC

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2000-11-25
Season 1
First air date: 1985-09-24
Season 2
First air date: 1986-09-30
Season 3
First air date: 1987-09-18
Season 4
First air date: 1988-10-19
Season 5
First air date: 1989-09-20
Season 6
First air date: 1990-09-19
Season 7
First air date: 1991-09-18


Alan Thicke
as Jason Seaver
Joanna Kerns
as Maggie Seaver
Kirk Cameron
as Mike Seaver
Jeremy Miller
as Ben Seaver
Tracey Gold
as Carol Seaver
Leonardo DiCaprio
as Luke Brower
Ashley Johnson
as Chrissy Seaver


Production Steve Marshall Producer
Production Arnold Margolin Producer
Production Neal Marlens Producer