The Blacklist

The Blacklist (2013)


Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

Score: 7/10 from 1161 votes
First Air Date: 2013-09-23
Last Air Date: 2019-12-13
Total Seasons: 7
Total Episodes: 143
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: NBC

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2013-09-10
Season 1
First air date: 2013-09-23
Season 2
First air date: 2014-09-22
Season 3
First air date: 2015-10-01
Season 4
First air date: 2016-09-22
Season 5
First air date: 2017-09-27
Season 6
First air date: 2019-01-03
Season 7
First air date: 2019-10-04


James Spader
as Raymond "Red" Reddington
Megan Boone
as Elizabeth "Liz" Keen
Harry Lennix
as Harold Cooper
Diego Klattenhoff
as Donald Ressler
Amir Arison
as Aram Mojtabai
Hisham Tawfiq
as Dembe Zuma