Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2001)


The third installment of the “Law & Order” franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes.

Score: 7.6/10 from 138 votes
First Air Date: 2001-09-30
Last Air Date: 2011-06-26
Total Seasons: 10
Total Episodes: 195
Status: Ended
Network: NBC, USA Network

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2004-10-17
Season 1
First air date: 2001-09-30
Season 2
First air date: 2002-09-29
Season 3
First air date: 2003-09-28
Season 4
First air date: 2004-09-09
Season 5
First air date: 2005-09-25
Season 6
First air date: 2006-09-19
Season 7
First air date: 2007-10-04
Season 8
First air date: 2009-04-19
Season 9
First air date: 2010-03-30
Season 10
First air date: 2011-05-01


Vincent D'Onofrio
as Robert Goren
Kathryn Erbe
as Alexandra Eames
Julia Ormond
as Paula Gyson
Jay O. Sanders
as Joseph Hannah


Production Dick Wolf Producer
Production Peter Jankowski Producer
Production Walon Green Producer
Production Chris Brancato Producer
Production Warren Leight Producer