Strong Medicine

Strong Medicine (2000)


The lives of staff in the womens' health clinic of a fictitious hospital in Philadelphia.

Score: 8.2/10 from 5 votes
First Air Date: 2000-07-23
Last Air Date: 2006-02-05
Total Seasons: 6
Total Episodes: 132
Status: Ended
Network: Lifetime

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2000-07-23
Season 2
First air date: 2001-07-15
Season 3
First air date: 2002-07-21
Season 4
First air date: 2003-06-15
Season 5
First air date: 2004-06-13
Season 6
First air date: 2005-06-12


Rosa Blasi
as Dr. Luisa 'Lu' Delgado
Jenifer Lewis
as Lana Hawkins
Joshua Cox
as Peter Riggs
Tamera Mowry
as Dr. Kayla Thornton


Production Whoopi Goldberg Producer