The Wonder Years

The Wonder Years (1988)


The Wonder Years tells the story of Kevin Arnold (Fred Savage) facing the trials and tribulations of youth while growing up during the 1960s and 70s. Told through narration from an adult Kevin (Daniel Stern), Kevin faces the difficulties of maintaining relationships and friendships on his enthralling journey into adulthood.

Score: 8.1/10 from 153 votes
First Air Date: 1988-01-31
Last Air Date: 1993-05-12
Total Seasons: 6
Total Episodes: 115
Status: Ended
Network: ABC

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date:
Season 1
First air date: 1988-01-31
Season 2
First air date: 1988-11-30
Season 3
First air date: 1989-10-03
Season 4
First air date: 1990-09-19
Season 5
First air date: 1991-10-02
Season 6
First air date: 1992-09-23


Fred Savage
as Kevin Arnold
Alley Mills
as Norma Arnold
Josh Saviano
as Paul Pfeiffer
Danica McKellar
as Winnie Cooper
Dan Lauria
as Jack Arnold
Olivia d'Abo
as Karen Arnold
Jason Hervey
as Wayne Arnold
Daniel Stern
as Narrator (Adult Kevin)


Directing Jeffrey D. Brown Director
Directing Art Wolff Director
Directing Neal Marlens Director
Directing Andy Tennant Director
Directing Jim McBride Director
Directing Nick Marck Director
Directing Steve Miner Director
Directing Matia Karrell Director
Writing Carol Black Writer
Writing Neal Marlens Writer
Writing Todd Langen Writer
Writing Matthew Carlson Writer
Production Michael Dinner Producer
Production Carol Black Executive Producer
Production Bob Brush Executive Producer
Production Neal Marlens Executive Producer
Production Steve Miner Producer
Production Matthew Carlson Producer
Production Kerry Ehrin Producer
Production Jill Gordon Producer
Production Bob Stevens Producer
Production Ken Topolsky Producer
Production David Chambers Producer
Directing Daniel Stern Director
Directing Carol Black Director
Directing Ken Topolsky Director
Directing Arthur Albert Director
Directing Tom Moore Director