Grimm (2011)


After Portland homicide detective Nick Burkhardt discovers he's descended from an elite line of criminal profilers known as "Grimms," he increasingly finds his responsibilities as a detective at odds with his new responsibilities as a Grimm.

Score: 7/10 from 639 votes
First Air Date: 2011-10-28
Last Air Date: 2017-03-31
Total Seasons: 6
Total Episodes: 123
Status: Ended
Network: NBC

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2011-10-10
Season 1
First air date: 2011-10-28
Season 2
First air date: 2012-08-13
Season 3
First air date: 2013-10-25
Season 4
First air date: 2014-10-24
Season 5
First air date: 2015-10-30
Season 6
First air date: 2017-01-06


Bree Turner
as Rosalee Calvert
Claire Coffee
as Adalind Schade
Russell Hornsby
as Hank Griffin
Silas Weir Mitchell
as Monroe
David Giuntoli
as Nick Burkhardt
Reggie Lee
as Sgt. Wu
Sasha Roiz
as Captain Sean Renard
Bitsie Tulloch
as Eve / Juliette Silverton


Production David Greenwalt Executive Producer