E! True Hollywood Story

E! True Hollywood Story (1996)


E! True Hollywood Story is an American documentary series on E! that deals with famous Hollywood celebrities, movies, TV shows and well-known public figures. Among the topics covered on the program include salacious re-tellings of Hollywood secrets, show-biz scandals, celebrity murders and mysteries, porn-star biographies, and "where-are-they-now?" investigations of former child stars. It frequently features in-depth interviews, actual courtroom footage, and dramatic reenactments. When aired on the E! network, episodes will usually be updated to reflect the current life or status of the subject.

Score: 7.8/10 from 9 votes
First Air Date: 1996-03-29
Last Air Date: 2009-10-21
Total Seasons: 14
Total Episodes: 506
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: E!


All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 1996-08-21
Season 2
First air date: 1998-01-04
Season 3
First air date: 1999-01-03
Season 4
First air date: 2000-01-02
Season 5
First air date: 2001-01-07
Season 6
First air date: 2001-10-14
Season 7
First air date: 2002-09-08
Season 8
First air date: 2003-09-28
Season 9
First air date: 2004-06-06
Season 10
First air date: 2005-06-12
Season 11
First air date: 2006-06-11
Season 12
First air date: 2007-06-09
Season 13
First air date: 2009-01-02
Season 14
First air date:



Production Mark Harris Executive Producer
Production Andreas Kanonenberg Producer
Production Michael Lynn Producer
Production Jeffrey Shore Executive Producer
Production Eric Shepard Producer
Production Robert Bentley Producer