Maggie Winters

Maggie Winters (1998)


Maggie Winters is a short-lived CBS sitcom that ran from 1998 to early 1999. The title character was played by Faith Ford.

First Air Date: 1998-09-30
Last Air Date: 1999-02-03
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 18
Status: Ended
Network: CBS

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 1998-09-30


Clea Lewis
as Rachel Tomlinson
Brian Haley
as Tom Vanderhulst
Jenny Robertson
as Robin Foster
Alex Kapp Horner
as Lisa Harte
Shirley Knight
as Estelle Winters
Faith Ford
as Maggie Winters
Nathan Fillion
as Ronald
Shelley Duvall
as Muriel
Patrick Warburton
as Sonny Mayfield


Production Kari Lizer Producer
Production David Janollari Producer