Scarecrow and Mrs. King

Scarecrow and Mrs. King (1983)

Action & AdventureDrama

Scarecrow and Mrs. King is an American television series that aired from October 3, 1983, to May 28, 1987 on CBS. The show stars Kate Jackson and Bruce Boxleitner as divorced housewife Amanda King and top-level "Agency" operative Lee Stetson who begin a strange association, and eventual romance, after encountering one another in a train station.

Score: 6/10 from 11 votes
First Air Date: 1983-10-03
Last Air Date: 1987-05-28
Total Seasons: 4
Total Episodes: 88
Status: Ended
Network: CBS

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 1983-10-03
Season 2
First air date: 1984-10-01
Season 3
First air date: 1985-09-23
Season 4
First air date: 1986-09-19


Bruce Boxleitner
as Lee Stetson
Kate Jackson
Martha Smith
Beverly Garland
as Dotty West
Mel Stewart
Greg Morton
Paul Stout