Neighbors from Hell

Neighbors from Hell (2010)


Neighbors from Hell was a satirical American animated sitcom that ran on TBS from June 7, 2010 to July 26, 2010. The executive producer of the series is Pam Brady. The first and only season consisted of 10 episodes. The series is owned by 20th Century Fox Film Corporation. It's produced by Fox Television Animation and MoonBoy Animation, a division of DreamWorks Animation. The majority of the animation is produced by Bardel Entertainment in Vancouver, and a team of animators in Los Angeles, Bento Box Entertainment, did some of the animation and retakes.

Score: 7.5/10 from 6 votes
First Air Date: 2010-06-07
Last Air Date: 2010-07-26
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Status: Ended
Network: TBS

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2010-06-07


Will Sasso
as Balthazor Hellman
Patton Oswalt
Jane Lynch
as Alex
Steve Coogan
as Satan
Molly Shannon
as Tina Hellman (voice)
Kyle McCulloch
David Soren
as Josh Hellman


Writing Matthew Orlando Shire Writer
Production Jeffrey Katzenberg Producer
Production Mireille Soria Producer
Writing Perry Zombolas Storyboard
Writing Miles Thompson Storyboard
Production Mary Hidalgo Casting