Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars (2010)


Based on the Pretty Little Liars series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard, the series follows the lives of four girls — Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily — whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messages from someone using the name "A" who threatens to expose their secrets — including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew.

Score: 6.7/10 from 552 votes
First Air Date: 2010-06-08
Last Air Date: 2017-06-27
Total Seasons: 7
Total Episodes: 161
Status: Ended
Network: ABC Family, Freeform

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2012-08-28
Season 1
First air date: 2010-06-08
Season 2
First air date: 2011-06-14
Season 3
First air date: 2012-06-05
Season 4
First air date: 2013-06-11
Season 5
First air date: 2014-06-10
Season 6
First air date: 2015-06-02
Season 7
First air date: 2016-06-21


Troian Bellisario
as Spencer Hastings
Ashley Benson
as Hanna Marin
Lucy Hale
as Aria Montgomery
Shay Mitchell
as Emily Fields
Sasha Pieterse
as Alison DiLaurentis
Tyler Blackburn
as Caleb Rivers
Ian Harding
as Ezra Fitz
Janel Parrish
as Mona Vanderwaal
Andrea Parker
as Mary Drake
Keegan Allen
as Toby Cabanaugh


Production Charles Grant Craig Executive Producer
Production Joseph Dougherty Executive Producer
Production Leslie Morgenstein Executive Producer
Writing Sara Shepard Novel
Production I. Marlene King Executive Producer
Production Skip Beaudine Unit Production Manager
Production Oliver Goldstick Executive Producer
Sound Michael Suby Original Music Composer