Jason King

Jason King (1971)

Action & Adventure

Jason King - a suavely sophisticated former secret agent turned novelist - travels the world searching for material to fill his books, encountering an endless parade of glamorous women, exotic locales, menacing villains and daring intrigue! Before Austin Powers swung into action, Jason King set the standard for the hip crime-fighting international playboy!

Score: 9/10 from 2 votes
First Air Date: 1971-09-15
Last Air Date: 1972-04-28
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 26
Status: Ended
Network: ITV

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 1971-09-15


Peter Wyngarde
as Jason King


Production Monty Berman Producer