Roseanne (1988)


A working-class family struggles to get by on a limited income in the fictional town of Lanford, Illinois.

Score: 7/10 from 173 votes
First Air Date: 1988-10-18
Last Air Date: 2018-05-22
Total Seasons: 10
Total Episodes: 231
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date:
Season 1
First air date: 1988-10-18
Season 2
First air date: 1991-05-06
Season 3
First air date: 1990-09-18
Season 4
First air date: 1991-09-17
Season 5
First air date: 1992-09-15
Season 6
First air date: 1993-09-14
Season 7
First air date: 1994-09-21
Season 8
First air date: 1995-09-19
Season 9
First air date: 1996-09-17
Season 10
First air date: 2018-03-27


Michael Fishman
as D.J. Conner
John Goodman
as Dan Conner
Laurie Metcalf
as Jackie Harris
Roseanne Barr
as Roseanne Conner
Sara Gilbert
as Darlene Conner
Lecy Goranson
as Becky Conner-Healy
Emma Kenney
as Harris Conner-Healy
Jayden Rey
as Mary Conner
Ames McNamara
as Mark Conner-Healy