CSI: NY (2004)


CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The show follows the investigations of a team of NYPD forensic scientists and police officers identified as "Crime Scene Investigators".

Score: 7.4/10 from 447 votes
First Air Date: 2004-09-22
Last Air Date: 2013-02-22
Total Seasons: 9
Total Episodes: 197
Status: Ended
Network: CBS


All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2004-09-22
Season 2
First air date: 2005-09-28
Season 3
First air date: 2006-09-20
Season 4
First air date: 2007-09-26
Season 5
First air date: 2008-09-24
Season 6
First air date: 2009-09-23
Season 7
First air date: 2010-09-24
Season 8
First air date: 2011-09-23
Season 9
First air date: 2012-09-28


Gary Sinise
as Mac Taylor
Anna Belknap
as Lindsay Monroe
Sela Ward
as Jo Danville
Carmine Giovinazzo
as Danny Messer
Hill Harper
as Sheldon Hawkes
Eddie Cahill
as Donald Flack, Jr.
Robert Joy
as Sid Hammerback
A.J. Buckley
as Adam Ross


Production Adam Targum Supervising Producer
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Production Anthony Zuiker Producer
Production Danny Cannon Producer
Production Pam Veasey Producer