Lewis (2007)


Inspector Robert Lewis and Sergeant James Hathaway solve the tough cases that the learned inhabitants of Oxford throw at them.

Score: 7.7/10 from 53 votes
First Air Date: 2007-02-18
Last Air Date: 2015-11-10
Total Seasons: 9
Total Episodes: 41
Status: Ended
Network: ITV


All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2006-01-29
Season 1
First air date: 2007-02-18
Season 2
First air date: 2008-02-24
Season 3
First air date: 2009-03-22
Season 4
First air date: 2010-05-02
Season 5
First air date: 2011-04-03
Season 6
First air date: 2012-05-16
Season 7
First air date: 2013-01-07
Season 8
First air date: 2014-10-10
Season 9
First air date: 2015-10-06


Kevin Whately
as Detective Inspector Robert 'Robbie' Lewis
Laurence Fox
as Detective Sergeant James Hathaway
Clare Holman
as Dr. Laura Hobson
Rebecca Front
as Chief Superintendent Jean Innocent
Alex MacQueen
as Dr. Julius Fisher