The Game

The Game (2006)


When her boyfriend Derwin Davis is chosen as the new third-string wide receiver for the San Diego Sabers, Melanie Barnett decides to attend a local college so she can be with him. While Derwin worries about the plays on the field, Melanie adjusts to her new lifestyle. She gets a play-by-play account of the lives and relationships among NFL wives, girlfriends and mom/managers who use their best game to help their men stay on the field and on their arm.

Score: 8.2/10 from 15 votes
First Air Date: 2006-10-08
Last Air Date: 2015-08-05
Total Seasons: 9
Total Episodes: 146
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: The CW

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date:
Season 1
First air date: 2006-10-08
Season 2
First air date: 2007-10-01
Season 3
First air date: 2008-10-03
Season 4
First air date: 2011-01-11
Season 5
First air date: 2012-01-10
Season 6
First air date: 2013-03-26
Season 7
First air date: 2014-03-04
Season 8
First air date: 2015-01-14
Season 9
First air date: 2015-06-03


Coby Bell
as Jason Pitts
Brittany Daniel
as Kelly Pitts
Wendy Raquel Robinson
as Tasha Mack
Hosea Chanchez
as Malik Wright
Lauren London
as Keira Whitaker
Brandy Norwood
as Chardonnay
Jay Ellis
as Bryce Westbrook