Malcolm in the Middle

Malcolm in the Middle (2000)


A gifted young teen tries to survive life with his dimwitted, dysfunctional family.

Score: 7.6/10 from 410 votes
First Air Date: 2000-01-09
Last Air Date: 2006-05-14
Total Seasons: 7
Total Episodes: 151
Status: Ended
Network: FOX

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date:
Season 1
First air date: 2000-01-09
Season 2
First air date: 2000-11-05
Season 3
First air date: 2001-11-11
Season 4
First air date: 2002-11-03
Season 5
First air date: 2003-11-02
Season 6
First air date: 2004-11-07
Season 7
First air date: 2005-09-30


Frankie Muniz
as Malcolm
Jane Kaczmarek
as Lois
Bryan Cranston
as Hal
Justin Berfield
as Reese
Erik Per Sullivan
as Dewey
Christopher Masterson
as Francis
James Rodriguez
as Jamie
Lukas Rodriguez
as Jamie


Production Linwood Boomer Producer
Writing Neil Thompson Writer
Production Michael Glouberman Producer
Production Ken Kwapis Producer
Production Gary Murphy Producer
Production Andrew Orenstein Producer
Production Alex Reid Producer
Production James Simons Producer
Production Neil Thompson Producer
Production Alan J. Higgins Producer
Production Todd Holland Producer
Production Jeff Melman Producer
Production Bob Stevens Producer