Charmed (1998)


Three sisters (Prue, Piper and Phoebe) reunite and unlock their powers to become the Charmed Ones, the most powerful good witches of all time, whose prophesied destiny is to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. Each sister possesses unique magical powers that grow and evolve, while they attempt to maintain normal lives in modern day San Francisco.

Score: 7.5/10 from 492 votes
First Air Date: 1998-10-07
Last Air Date: 2006-05-21
Total Seasons: 8
Total Episodes: 178
Status: Ended
Network: The WB

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date:
Season 1
First air date: 1998-10-07
Season 2
First air date: 1999-09-30
Season 3
First air date: 2000-10-05
Season 4
First air date: 2001-10-04
Season 5
First air date: 2002-09-22
Season 6
First air date: 2003-09-28
Season 7
First air date: 2004-09-12
Season 8
First air date: 2005-09-25


Holly Marie Combs
as Piper Halliwell
Alyssa Milano
as Phoebe Halliwell
Rose McGowan
as Paige Matthews
Kaley Cuoco
as Billie Jenkins
Brian Krause
as Leo Wyatt


Writing Holly Marie Combs Writer
Production Constance M. Burge Producer
Production James L. Conway Producer
Production Javier Grillo-Marxuach Producer
Production Krista Vernoff Producer
Production Zack Estrin Producer
Production Vivian Mayhew Producer
Production Curtis Kheel Producer
Production Valerie Mayhew Producer
Production Brad Kern Producer
Production Alyssa Milano Producer
Production Holly Marie Combs Producer
Production Aaron Spelling Executive Producer