Everwood (2002)


After the death of his wife, world-class neurosurgeon Dr. Andrew Brown leaves Manhattan and moves his family to the small town of Everwood, Colorado. There he becomes a small-town doctor and learns parenting on the fly as he raises his talented but resentful 15-year-old son Ephram and his 9-year-old daughter Delia.

Score: 7.4/10 from 61 votes
First Air Date: 2002-09-16
Last Air Date: 2006-06-05
Total Seasons: 4
Total Episodes: 89
Status: Canceled
Network: The WB

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2004-09-07
Season 1
First air date: 2002-09-16
Season 2
First air date: 2003-09-15
Season 3
First air date: 2004-09-13
Season 4
First air date: 2005-09-29


Vivien Cardone
as Delia Brown
Tom Amandes
as Harold Abbott
Treat Williams
as Andrew Brown
Stephanie Niznik
as Nina Feeney
Gregory Smith
as Ephram Brown
Merrilyn Gann
as Rose Abbott
Debra Mooney
as Edna Harper
Chris Pratt
as Bright Abbott
Emily VanCamp
as Amy Abbott
John Beasley
as Irv Harper
Sarah Drew
as Hannah Rogers
Scott Wolf
as Jake Hartman
Marcia Cross
as Linda Abbott


Production Rina Mimoun Producer
Production Michael Green Producer
Production Greg Berlanti Producer
Production Oliver Goldstick Producer