Drop Dead Diva

Drop Dead Diva (2009)


A shallow model suddenly dies in an accident only to find her soul resurfacing in the body of a brilliant, plus-sized attorney.

Score: 6.8/10 from 39 votes
First Air Date: 2009-07-12
Last Air Date: 2014-06-22
Total Seasons: 6
Total Episodes: 78
Status: Ended
Network: Lifetime


All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2009-07-12
Season 2
First air date: 2010-06-06
Season 3
First air date: 2011-06-19
Season 4
First air date: 2012-06-03
Season 5
First air date: 2013-06-23
Season 6
First air date: 2014-03-23


Brooke Elliott
as Jane Bingum
April Bowlby
as Stacy Barrett
Jackson Hurst
as Grayson Kent
Margaret Cho
as Teri Lee
Kate Levering
as Kim Kaswell
Lex Medlin
as Owen French


Production Jeffrey Lippman Co-Executive Producer
Production David Feige Co-Executive Producer
Art Jonna Capehart Set Decoration
Art Eric Weiler Production Design
Production Josh Berman Executive Producer
Sound Scott Starrett Music