NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles (2009)

Action & AdventureDramaCrimeMystery

The exploits of the Los Angeles–based Office of Special Projects (OSP), an elite division of the Naval Criminal Investigative Service that specializes in undercover assignments.

Score: 7.1/10 from 510 votes
First Air Date: 2009-09-22
Last Air Date: 2020-04-26
Total Seasons: 11
Total Episodes: 262
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: CBS

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2009-04-28
Season 1
First air date: 2009-09-22
Season 2
First air date: 2010-09-21
Season 3
First air date: 2011-09-20
Season 4
First air date: 2012-09-25
Season 5
First air date: 2013-09-24
Season 6
First air date: 2014-09-29
Season 7
First air date: 2015-09-21
Season 8
First air date: 2016-09-25
Season 9
First air date: 2017-10-01
Season 10
First air date: 2018-09-30
Season 11
First air date: 2019-09-28


Chris O'Donnell
as G. Callen
LL Cool J
as Sam Hanna
Daniela Ruah
as Kensi Blye
Eric Christian Olsen
as Marty Deeks
Linda Hunt
as Henrietta "Hetty" Lange
Barrett Foa
as Eric Beal
Renée Felice Smith
as Nell Jones