Sword of Honour

Sword of Honour (2001)


Sword of Honour is a two-part adaptation of Evelyn Waugh’s semi-autobiographical World War II trilogy that aired Channel 4 in 2001. It centers on Guy Crouchback's, played by Daniel Craig, heroic quest to fight for a deep moral cause and to reclaim his manhood after a shattering divorce from the society beauty Virginia Troy.

Score: 8/10 from 2 votes
First Air Date: 2001-01-02
Last Air Date: 2001-01-03
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 2
Status: Ended
Network: Channel 4


All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2001-01-02
Season 1
First air date: 2001-01-02


Daniel Craig
as Guy Crouchback
Megan Dodds
as Virginia Troy
Leslie Phillips
as Gervase Crouchback