The Cleveland Show

The Cleveland Show (2009)


The Cleveland Show is an American adult animated sitcom created by Seth MacFarlane, Mike Henry, and Richard Appel for the Fox Broadcasting Company as a spin-off of Family Guy. The series centers on the Browns and Tubbs, two dysfunctional families consisting of parents Cleveland Brown and Donna Tubbs and their children Cleveland Brown, Jr., Roberta Tubbs, and Rallo Tubbs, and, like Family Guy, exhibits much of its humor in the form of cutaway gags that often lampoon American culture.

Score: 5.5/10 from 156 votes
First Air Date: 2009-09-27
Last Air Date: 2013-05-19
Total Seasons: 4
Total Episodes: 88
Status: Ended
Network: FOX

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2009-09-27
Season 2
First air date: 2010-09-26
Season 3
First air date: 2011-09-24
Season 4
First air date: 2012-10-07


Kevin Michael Richardson
as Cleveland Brown, Jr (voice)
Mike Henry
as Cleveland Brown / Rallo Tubbs (voice)
Sanaa Lathan
as Donna Tubbs (voice)
Reagan Gomez-Preston
as Roberta Tubbs (voice)
Jason Sudeikis
as Holt Richter (voice)


Editing Dao Le Editorial Manager
Art Bill Thyen Background Designer
Writing Matt Sullivan Storyboard