The A-Team

The A-Team (1983)

Action & Adventure

The A-Team is an American action-adventure television series, running from 1983 to 1987, about a fictional group of ex United States Army Special Forces personnel who work as soldiers of fortune, while on the run from the Army after being branded as war criminals for a "crime they didn't commit".

Score: 7/10 from 244 votes
First Air Date: 1983-01-23
Last Air Date: 1987-03-08
Total Seasons: 5
Total Episodes: 98
Status: Ended
Network: NBC

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2006-05-18
Season 1
First air date: 1983-01-23
Season 2
First air date: 1983-09-20
Season 3
First air date: 1984-09-18
Season 4
First air date: 1985-09-24
Season 5
First air date: 1986-09-26


George Peppard
as John 'Hannibal' Smith
Dirk Benedict
as Templeton 'Faceman' Peck
Mr. T
as B.A. Baracus
Dwight Schultz
as 'Howling Mad' Murdock


Production Stephen J. Cannell Producer
Production John Ashley Producer
Production Frank Lupo Producer
Production Rob Bowman Producer
Crew Craig R. Baxley Stunt Coordinator
Camera Verlin Mathews Key Grip
Sound John Caper Jr. Music Supervisor